Housing for Rent - Wanted in Lake Charles, LA

Wanting to trade homes. We have a 1815 sq. ft. 4 bedroom 2 bath home in Plantation Hills Subdivsion in Daphne, AL. Home has two car garage and fully fenced in back yard. Good family subdivions in the Spanish Fort school district. Short drive over into Mobile. Looking to swap in July 2013 for home in Westlake or Sulphur in good school system in safe family friendly neighborhood. At least 3 bedro...
I need a change... nothing bad, Im not wanted by the law or anything. Just have the empty nest syndrome and need a change... so Im seeking a room in the Lake Charles area in exchange for elder care, housekeeping, lawn care, bookkeeping, etc... temp or perm... non smoker, very very lite drinker, drug free, traveling with only what fits in my car. Location United States
I am looking to rent a 4 bed 2 bath house. I have a section 8 voucher. Call me ASAP and get your rent on time each month. dogs are OK - wooof Location Lake Charles, LA
I have a section 8 voucher for a 4bedroom house and I will take care of your home the way a housekeeper wouldThank Youdogs are OK - wooof Location Lake Charles, LA
My name is Danny 50 yo SWM looking to rent a room for 3 - 6 months.I will be working at Aeroframe starting June 3rd. I will be coming to town on the 2nd .I am a very clean and laid back person. email me or get to me atewons3ven7fore foreonine4sev3n
Looking from a roommate preferably someone whos clean and responsible. My roommate and I split the cost of the rent which is 550 a month along with other bills. We have Wifi, cable, and other amenities .We live in a 3 bedroom apartment the third room has recently became available it is completely furnished contact Amelia or Jason serious inquiries only.Contact InfoAmelia 832-496-7917Jason 337-3...
I am moving to Lake Charles at the end of this month to start work on July 8th. I have two ferrets, I dont think I can do without my kiddos. Looking for a room with people that are around my age, 18-25 ish. I am a cigarette smoker, that is it. No drinking or anything. I am not a slob, I clean up after myself, and am pretty much all together a good person. I like alot of time to myself but will ...
32 in Lake Charles, LAcats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location Lake Charles, LA 70605
My name is Adam Hubbard and i am in need of two roommates. Place and location Jefferson Place condominiums located off of Jefferson highway. Really nice condo that includes 3 bedrooms and two baths, full size living room, dining rooms, full kitchen, and it also includes washer and dryer. Two of the three bedrooms have a desperate door that leads to a back patio. Jefferson place includes a pool ...
Currently living in Dallas, but been out to Galveston numerous times in the last few years weve always thought about moving there. I was laid off from ATT just four weeks ago were getting married in August, but since our lease is up July 31st, we thought this would be a good time to check into actually making the move.As an independent contractor and freelancer most of my work can be done remot...
Hi my name is Jason a single straight male with NO DRAMA Im very laid back, Extremely Trustworthy and very RESPECTFUL, I own my own home near the Heights of Houston or 4 miles north of Downtown where i rent out rooms myself with that being said i am also willing to trade housing for your housing for a couple of days or up to a month. I have too if your willing to rent out your beach house or ro...
If you are looking for a very short term place to stay dont mind sleeping on a mattress on the floor in a small but clean travel trlr call or text me 409-225-0603Like I said we my bf I live in a small travel trlr with a brand new window unit so its pretty comfortable temp wise its clean..Money is tight on our end we willing to give someone a temp place to stay for only 10 a night ..you would be...
Im single guy looking for a female looking for a boyfriend that can live with u.I have cat job just no car to get to work.if u dont mind helping me ill help with bills gas cleaning cooking. Im a lover Im honest I dont like fighting yell ect. we can take it slow but Im needing a place the bad thing is in low on moneys now not working cuz of the 4th but boss said we start back on 5th if every thi...
Im a woman in my early 30s and a grad student. Im seeking a roommate for a 2 bed2 bath townhouse. Im specifically looking for a friendly, clean, responsible, and laid-back roommate of the same gender in her late 20s-30s. Due to allergies, Im also looking for someone with no pets.The townhouse is located off of ONeal Lane in a quiet and safe neighborhood approximately 1 minute away from I-12. Th...
60, quiet lifestyle with 2 little inside dogs looking for downstairs apt. I cant do stairs. I have a LA real estate license if you need help managing property. 1-BR is OK. 700 max. or a little more if you furnish some utilities or wi-fi. Please dont ask for monthly rent for the dogs. I have TONS of references and would like to move back to BR by end of October.cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - w...
Looking for girl LSU Student. Its a two bedroom one bathroom House. Six mils from cus. Safe neighborhood. Location 9411 Wesson St.
Hi,My girlfriend and I are looking to move from Austin to Galveston asap I work in security and she works in the food industry and we are very responsible, clean, quiet and hard working.Please contact us for more info about us or if you thing we might be a fit.512-369-9563Annie and Kristydogs are OK - wooof
My friend and I are looking for a furnished room to rent for 3 days this week. 2 nights 3 days basically we wanna hang out at the beach most of the time but need a place to sleep and shower at nite. Were both in our 20s, non smoking, drug free. We are both clean and safe and very quiet. We just cannot afford a motel each nite and most of them are booked up already. We have 60 to offer cash upfr...
I am looking for a 3 bedroom housetrailorapt for my me and my family. The home will be for myself and my husband, and our two children 15 months and 6 weeks. I am separating from the military and will be back in Louisiana around Aug 12. I am having extreme difficulty finding a home to rent, partially because of the time frame but mostly because of my dogs. We have two pit bulls, they are indoor...
if u have space for guy with inside cat and dont mind bring me to work ill pay u rent and gas and anything else Im low on cash but I have job just no ride Im nice guy no background ect I have air bed too not much stuff if u can help me ill help u please leave name an number so we can talk Im super flexible on just about anything so thanks Location any
Post New Ad